Abteilungsleiter
PatrickSchmidt











Patrick Schmidt
E-Mail: patrick.schmidt@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 01577 / 8771689
Männerwart (stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter)
Friedrich_Martin_Meier











Martin Meier
E-Mail: m.meier@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0171 / 4878205
Jugendwart
MatthiasHenkel











Matthias Henkel
E-Mail: m.henkel@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0177 / 6735598
stellvertr. Jugendwart
Jugendwart_Tobias_Thiel











Tobias Thiel
E-Mail: t.thiel@tvgladbeck.de

Geschäftsführer
Ekkehard_Junggebauer











Ekkehard Junggebauer
E-Mail: e.junggebauer@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 02043 / 65679
stellvertr. Geschäftsführer
stellv.-Geschäftsführer_Andreas_Domke











Andy Domke
E-Mail:
Telefon:
Trainer 1. HerrenTrainer 2. Herren

Martin Meier
E-Mail: m.meier@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0171 / 4878205
Trainer A-Jugend
PatrickSchmidt







Patrick Schmidt
E-Mail: p.schmidt@tvgladbeck.de
Trainer B-Jugend 1
MichaelLechert











Michael Lechert
E-Mail: m.lechert@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0157 / 82170968
Trainer B-Jugend 2
KoljaNachtigal











Kolja Nachtigal
E-Mail: k.nachtigal@tvgladbeck.de
Trainer C-Jugend 1
MatthiasHenkel











Matthias Henkel
E-Mail: m.henkel@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0177 / 6735598
Trainer C-Jugend 2
PeterSchuetz











Peter Schütz
E-Mail: p.schuetz@tvgladbeck.de
Trainer C-Jugend 3
JonasSinke











Jonas Sinke
E-Mail: j.sinke@tvgladbeck.de
Trainer D-Jugend 1
FlorianBuddenborg











Florian Buddenborg
E-Mail: f.buddenborg@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0152 / 01655137
Trainer D-Jugend 2

Timo Schäfer
E-Mail:
Trainer E-Jugend und F-Jugend
KlausSteinbrich











Klaus Steinbrich
E-Mail: k.steinbrich@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0176 / 8261 7722
Trainer E-Jugend

Jan Paul Steinbrich
E-Mail: Telefon: