Abteilungsleiter
PatrickSchmidt











Patrick Schmidt
E-Mail: patrick.schmidt@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 01577 / 8771689
Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter)
Tobias_Thiel











Tobias Thiel
E-Mail: t.thiel@tvgladbeck.de

Jugendwart
MatthiasHenkel











Matthias Henkel
E-Mail: m.henkel@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0177 / 6735598
stellvertr. Jugendwartin












Daniela Belter
E-Mail:

Geschäftsführer
Ekkehard_Junggebauer











Ekkehard Junggebauer
E-Mail: e.junggebauer@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 02043 / 65679
stellvertr. Geschäftsführer
stellv.-Geschäftsführer_Andreas_Domke











Andy Domke
E-Mail:
Telefon:
Trainer 1. Herren

TobiasSymanczik







Tobias Symanczik
E-Mail: t.symanczik@web.de
Telefon: 0177 / 6871463
Trainer 2. Herren

KoljaNachtigal







Kolja Nachtigal
E-Mail: k.nachtigal@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 01577 / 8771689
Trainer A-Jugend
PatrickSchmidt







Patrick Schmidt
E-Mail: patrick.schmidt@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 01577 / 8771689
Trainer B-Jugend 1
MichaelLechert











Michael Lechert
E-Mail: m.lechert@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0157 / 82170968
Trainer B-Jugend 2
PeterSchuetz











Peter Schütz
E-Mail:
p.schuetz@tvgladbeck.de
Trainer C-Jugend 1
FlorianBuddenborgwidth=











Florian Buddenborg
E-Mail: f.buddenborg@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0152 / 01655137
Trainer D-Jugend 1
MatthiasHenkel











Matthias Henkel
E-Mail:
m.henkel@tvgladbeck.de
Telefon: 0177 / 6735598
Trainer D-Jugend 2
TimoSchäfer






Timo Schäfer
E-Mail:
Trainer E-Jugend und F-Jugend
KlausSteinbrich











Klaus Steinbrich
E-Mail: klaussteinbrich@t-online.de
Telefon: 0176 / 8261 7722
Trainer E-Jugend
JanPaulSteinbrich






Jan Paul Steinbrich
E-Mail: Telefon: